It’s like Platoon…only with random things and an iPhone.

OK so 3:30-itis struck today at work so I decided to have some fun and play out a war epic in and around my cubicle with the random shit that’s scattered along the divider and my desk.

I had so much fun with it I decided I’d re-post it here!

Part 1

Hold your positions men. We storm the cubicle at dawn!

1

Part 2

Stapler! You’re on recon!

2

Part 3

Eraser, thimblette, melted thimblette…you take positions in the outskirts!

3

Part 4

Watch out for change mines!

4

Part 5

PostIt notes…you cover the rear!

5

Part 6

Keep an eye on that tank down the ridge.

6

End…?

Leave a Reply

